Committees & Chairs

 Committee  Chair  Email
Auction Committee bleauction@gmail.com
Banking Committee Chrissy Backman christine.backman@gmail.com
Merchandise
Direct Donations vp-fundraising@birchlanepta.org
Back to School Coffee
Box Tops Sarah Mangum mangumfast@gmail.com
Bravo Music Committee Neal Hibbard nhibbard7@hotmail.com
Carnival Committee
Classroom Representative Coordinator
AmazonSmile/E-Scrip/Nugget Committee
vp-fundraising@birchlanepta.org
Fun Run Tim Chorey

Pandi Chorey

timchorey@gmail.com

pandichorey@gmail.com

Garden Committee
Katy Vigil-McClanahan katy.l.vigil@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social
Parent Education Liaison
PTA Membership
Tim Chorey timchorey@gmail.com
PTA Newsletter
Michael Tobey  michaeltobey@gmail.com
PTA Website
Michael Tobey michaeltobey@gmail.com
Raffle Committee
Theresa Costa costa.theresa.a@gmail.com
Ready, Set, Read Committee
Crista Canvariato crista_canvariato@hotmail.com
Hospitality / Staff Appreciation Rihaf Elfarra RihafElfarra@gmail.com
Scarecrow Breakfast Committee
Cara Baker

Melissa Dabel

carabaker@gmail.com

melissa.masing@gmail.com

Scholastic Book Fair Coordinator
Cara Baker carabaker@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Celebration
Transportation Committee
Volunteer Coordinator
Megan Curione megancurione@gmail.com