PTA Committees & Chairs

PTA Committees & Chairs

This page shows the PTA committees and the committee chairs.

Links are available to each committee’s workspace where you can see a list of committee members and other information about the committee.

Listserv Amy Hiss Amy.Hiss@ch2m.com

 Committee  Chair  Email
Auction Committee  Molly Eleen bleauction@gmail.com
Banking Committee  Chrissy Backman christine.backman@gmail.com
Birch Lane T-Shirts & Swag  Sharmila Shinde cybersharmila@gmail.com
Direct Donations  Leslie Umali vicepresident@birchlanepta.org
Directory Committee
JDF Walk  Stacy Clark
Back to Shool Coffee
Box Tops  Carrie Palmer carrie.palmer@gmail.com
Bravo Music Committee  Natalie Audage ncaudage@gmail.com
Carnival Committee
Classroom Representative Coordinator
 Leslie Umali vicepresident@birchlanepta.org
Direct Donation Drive  Leslie Umali vicepresident@birchlanepta.org
Family Fun Nights
Food Allergy Committee
 Jennifer Rogge roggejenn@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF) Walk Committee
Parent Education Liaison
PTA Membership
PTA Newsletter
 
PTA Website
 Richard Temps richard.temps@gmail.com
 Melissa Brant
Cindy Pickett
Red Ribbon Health Week
Running Club  Megan Curione
Hospitality / Staff Appreciation  Megan Curione and
Catherine Josling
megancurione@gmail.com
catherine.josling@gmail.com
 Mary Adelzah madelzad@yahoo.com
Scholastic Coordinator
 Cara Baker carabaker@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Celebration
 
Scholastic Book
 Cara Baker
Transportation Committee  Jessica Stefani jmstefani13@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
 Megan Curione megancurione@gmail.com