Current Board Members

Erica Wright
President
president@birchlanepta.org

Ryan Bradley
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@birchlanepta.org

Tim Chorey
Vice President
vp-fundraising@birchlanepta.org

Megan Curione
Historian
historian@birchlanepta.org

Naomi Kalman
Treasurer
treasurer@birchlanepta.org

Remy Glovin
Montessori Representative
rglovin@djusd.net

Leslie Umali
Secretary
secretary@birchlanepta.org

Amy George
Teacher Representative
ageorge@djusd.net

Theresa Costa
Auditor
auditor@birchlanepta.org

Rusi Gustafson
Teacher Representative
rgustufson@djusd.net

 

Jim Knight
Principal
jknight@djusd.net

General Contact birchlanepta@gmail.com