Current Board Members

Mike Tobey
President
president@birchlanepta.org
Ryan Bradley
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@birchlanepta.org
Leslie Umali
Vice President, Fundraising
vp-fundraising@birchlanepta.org
Amy George
Historian
historian@birchlanepta.org
Tim Chorey
Vice President, Membership
vp-membership@birchlanepta.org
Remy Glovin
Montessori Representative
rglovin@djusd.net
Naomi Kalman
Treasurer
treasurer@birchlanepta.org
Eileen Keane
Teacher Representative
ekeane@djusd.net
Megan Curione
Secretary
secretary@birchlanepta.org
Rusi Gustafson
Teacher Representative
rgustufson@djusd.net
Theresa Costa
Auditor
auditor@birchlanepta.org
Jim Knight
Principal
jknight@djusd.net
General Contact birchlanepta@gmail.com